Image for administration-0 page

Administration

The President's Leadership Team (PLT) meets weekly to discuss and act upon college-wide issues. A primary focus of the team is to present and act upon ideas about how to enhance learning throughout the college and improve student success. PLT also addresses college operational issues and monitors progress on activities that support our strategic directions and priorities. Faculty, staff, and students are encouraged to share ideas through either the established channels (e.g. committees, supervisors) or directly with a team member.

Paradise Valley Community College Organizational Chart

Photo of Dr. Paul Dale

Dr. Paul Dale, President
paul.dale@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6610 Office - A120
Support: Alexis Sharif

Photo of Dr. Mosley

Dr. Mary Lou Mosley, Vice President of Academic Affairs
marylou.mosley@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6607 Office - A104
Support: Pat Boehnlein

Photo of Mr. Herman Gonzales

Herman Gonzalez, Vice President of Administrative Services
herman.gonzalez@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-6601 - Office: A105
Support:  Jeanette Saxon

Photo of Dr. Green

Dr. Shirley Green, Dean of Student Affairs
shirley.green@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6604 Office - KSC1210
Support: Yvonne Taylor

Photo of Dr. Digianfilippo

Dr. Denise Digianfilippo, Dean of Academic Affairs
denise.digianfilippo@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6693 Office - A106
Support: Pat Boehnlein

Photo of Ms. Sandy McDill

Sandy McDill, Interim Dean of Administrative Services/Enrollment Services
sandy.mcdill@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-7352 Office - KSC1105

Photo of Dr. Devous

Dr. Julia Devous, Director of Development and Community Relations
julia.devous@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6684 Office - A118

Photo of Paul Golish

Paul Golisch, Dean of Information Technology
paul.golisch@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-7789 Office - A103
Support: Irene Ynzunza

Candace Oehler

Candace Oehler, Director of Marketing and Public Relations
candace.oehler@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6606 - Office: KSC2502

John Snelling

John Snelling, Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
john.snelling@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-6840 - G130
Support: Jaime Adriance