Image for public-safety-0 page

Lost and Found

You can now report lost items online.

Examples of items frequently report as lost or found include keys, wallets, CDs, or other valuables. Online reporting will allow the PVCC Public Safety Department to respond quickly to information pertaining to lost and found items.

Important: All items are held at the Public Safety Department for 90 days pursuant to A.R.S. 12-941. After 60 days, all items will be disposed of to charitable organizations and/or Departments with PVCC.

Reporting Lost Items

Complete the Lost Items Online Form, making sure to completely describe the item(s) lost (including, but not limited to, color, shape, name brand, amount, date, time and location of lost item). You will receive a response to your inquiry within three (3) working days. You will be told if the item in question has been turned in or found. If or when the item is found, you will be asked to come to the Public Safety Office, show an ID, and describe the property.

Or, if you prefer, come to the Public Safety Office (18401 N. 32nd Street; KSC Building; Room 126) between the hours of 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. M-F
 

Contact Us

KSC1240
602-787-7900
602-787-6745 fax

Office Hours
Mon-Thur 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Staff

Commander

Scott Meek
(602) 787-7902
E-mail
scott.meek@paradisevalley.edu

Police Officers

Paul Keller
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
paul.keller@paradisevalley.edu

Jack DeLaMater
(602) 787-7900
E-mail
john.delamater@paradisevalley.edu

Neal Kardashow
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
neal.kardashow@paradisevalley.edu

Darien Chavez
(602) 787-7901
E-mail
darien.chavez@paradisevalley.edu

Public Safety Aide

Sam Tea
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
sam.tea@paradisevalley.edu

Dispatcher

Walter Cheatham
602-787-7900
E-mail
walter.cheatham@paradisevalley.edu

The college of you.